home > Previews > In the conference room there is a bibliographic review and book-illustrative exhibition entitled “Kalblardan uchmagan nur” (Light, not lost in the hearts), dedicated to the 145th anniversary of the prominent representative of the Jadi movement Mahmudhugi Behbudi

In the conference room there is a bibliographic review and book-illustrative exhibition entitled “Kalblardan uchmagan nur” (Light, not lost in the hearts), dedicated to the 145th anniversary of the prominent representative of the Jadi movement Mahmudhugi Behbudi

On January 23 at 15:00 in the conference hall a bibliographic review and book-illustrative exhibition titled "Kalblardan uchmagan nur" (Light, not lost in hearts), dedicated to the 145th anniversary of the prominent representative of the Jadi movement Mahmudhugi Behbudi

Главная > Анонсы > В конференц-зале библиографический обзор и книжно-иллюстртивная выставка под названием «Калблардан учмаган нур» (Свет, непогаснувший в сердцах), посвящённая 145-летию видного представителя джадиского движения Махмудхужи Бехбуди

В конференц-зале библиографический обзор и книжно-иллюстртивная выставка под названием «Калблардан учмаган нур» (Свет, непогаснувший в сердцах), посвящённая 145-летию видного представителя джадиского движения Махмудхужи Бехбуди

23 января в 15:00 в конференц-зале библиографический обзор и книжно-иллюстртивная выставка под названием «Калблардан учмаган нур» (Свет, непогаснувший в сердцах), посвящённая 145-летию видного представителя джадиского движения Махмудхужи  Бехбуди

БИБЛИОТЕКА РЕКОМЕНДУЕТ
КАЛЕНДАРЬ